Markings

St. Mark’s UMC

Staff office hours

Pastoral
Rev. Alan Jones
Monday-Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm(remote)
Contact: ajones@stmarksumc.com
or for emergency after hours,
please call 916.806.1000 (cell).

Administration
Irene Celedon
Monday-Friday 9:00am-3:00pm (remote)
Contact: iceledon@gmail.com

Facility
Elizabeth Cruz
Monday-Friday 9:00am-3:00pm (in office)
Contact: ecruz@stmarksumc.com,
916.483.7848 ext 131

Finance
Denise Cruz
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Contact: dcruz@stmarksumc.com

Music
Rachael Davis, Contact: rdavis@stmarksumc.com

Robert Rouch, Contact: rrouch@stmarksumc.com

Nurse

Pam Taylor Contact: ptaylor@stmarksumc.com

 

Stay In Touch