Markings

St. Mark’s UMC

Staff office hours

Pastoral
Rev. Quentisha Davis Wiles
Contact: qdaviswiles@stmarksumc.com

Administration
Irene Celedon
Contact: iceledon@gmail.com

Facility
Elizabeth Cruz
Contact: ecruz@stmarksumc.com,
916.483.7848 ext 131

Finance
Denise Cruz
Contact: dcruz@stmarksumc.com

Music
Rachael Davis, Contact: rdavis@stmarksumc.com

Robert Rouch, Contact: rrouch@stmarksumc.com

Nurse

Pam Taylor Contact: ptaylor@stmarksumc.com

 

Stay In Touch